St Cuthbert's Catholic Primary School and St George's Catholic Primary School Joint Local Governing Committee DRAFT 2024 - 2025

NAME	CATEGORY OF GOVERNOR	APPOINTED/ ELECTED BY	START DATE OF CURRENT TERM OF OFFICE	END DATE OF CURRENT TERM OF OFFICE	RESPONSIBILITIES/LINKS	PECUNIARY INTERESTS (including business)	ATTENDANCE AT LGC MEETINGS
Katherine Apedaile	Foundation	Appointed by the Diocese	1.4.2021	31.3.2025	Early Years	NA	0/3
Anne Bullerwell	Ex officio (Headteacher position)	NA	1.9.2013		Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)	NA	0/3
Lucy Clarke	Associate (Deputy Headteacher)	NA	30.4.2022	29.4.2026	DSL Attendance Phonics/Early Reading and Reading EAL	Member of NASWT	0/3
Carolyn Ferguson	Staff Governor	Elected by staff	30.4.2022	29.4.2026	DSL School to School Partnership Work Curriculum	NA	0/3
Lesley Gregory	Foundation	Appointed by the Diocese	1.9.2024	31.8.2028	RE and Celebration of the Word		0/3
David Hastie	Foundation	Appointed by the Diocese	30.4.2022	31.3.2025	Chair of Joint LGC Finance and Resources DSL Safeguarding and Child Protection	Foundation Governor at St Teresa's	0/3
Elizabeth Luke	Foundation	Appointed by the Diocese	30.4.2022	29.4.2026	Vice-Chair of Joint LGC Finance and Resources SEND Pupil Premium Admissions	NA	0/3

St Cuthbert's Catholic Primary School and St George's Catholic Primary School Joint Local Governing Committee DRAFT 2024 - 2025

Vacancy	Parent Governor	Elected by parents			PSHE & SRE		0/3
Liz Summerson	Foundation	Appointed by the Diocese	30.4.2022	31.3.2025	Finance and Resources Admissions	NA	0/3
Joanne Watson	Associate (School Business Manager)	NA	1.9.2023	31.8.2027	School Business Manager Admissions	NA	0/3